About to be a real world photographer!

Well, I have graduated from Viscom after four years under some of the best professors in the industry. So this time next week, I will be starting my adventure to Massachusetts to my new apartment and first post-graduate internship. I am so excited to start working with the staff of the Daily Hampshire Gazette!! I have been in contact with Carol Lollis, the photo editor, for about a month now, and I am so happy to have her as my first real photo editor. She seems great, and I can’t wait to meet her and the staff in person. The paper is in Northampton, Mass and my apartment (with a roommate I have yet to meet but she seems nice) is in Amherst. I cannot wait to start posting my work from my internship!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

